Presenting the Jury of Indian Digital Media Awards 2017

It’s time for season 8 of exchange4media’s Indian Digital Media Awards and TechManch Conference. These awards were established in 2010 to acknowledge and reward both individuals and organisations for the best work done in the ever growing digital, advertising and marketing domain, specifically internet, mobile, gaming, social media and blogosphere. These awards will be held on June16, 2017.

This year we have invited entries under five major categories: WEB, Mobile and Tablets, Social Media, Search and PPC Campaigns and Special Awards which are further divided into 31 sub- categories. The entries are judged via two tier process. First is online screening, wherein the entries are shortlisted followed by jury meet where all the shortlisted entries are presented and winners are selected.

The jury this year will be led by GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare’s Managing Director & Area General Manager – ISC – Manoj Kumar. He will be accompanied on the jury by industry stalwarts like Aditya Awasthee, Angel Investor & Mentor, Annurag Batra, Chairman & Editor in Chief, BW Businessworld & exchange4media, Delna Avari, Mentor and Consultant, Jitendra Gupta, MD/Founder, Citrus Payments, MD, PayU India, Juzer Tambawalla, Head Of Marketing, Franklin Templeton Investments, Mahesh Israni, Chief Marketing Officer, Parag Milk Foods Ltd, Manish Kalra, Chief Business Officer,, Shalabh Saxena, Chief Operating Officer, Canara HSBC Oriental Bank of Commerce Life Insurance Company Limited, Srinivas Jain, Executive Director & Chief Marketing officer – Strategy and International Business, SBI Funds Management Private Limited, Vani Gupta, Marketing Director, Indian Snacks, PepsiCo India Holdings Ltd, Vasantha V Kumar, Director, Marketing & Communications, IBM, India & South Asia and Manik Nangia, Director Marketing & Chief Digital Officer, Max Life Insurance

Look forward to the Jury meet on June 2 at St. Regis, Mumbai and TechManch Conference & Indian Digital Media Awards on June 16 at Taj Santacruz, Mumbai. Book your seats today to attend the event.

Click here to send entries for IDMA 2017:

Click here to send to attend Indian Digital Media Awards (IDMA) and Conference (TechManch):

Click here to know more about exchange4media:

Click here to follow us on Twitter:

Click here to follow us on LinkedIn:

Click here to follow us on Facebook:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s